the Light of Argus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Arukann's Application

3 posters

Go down

Arukann's Application Empty Arukann's Application

Post  Arukann Sun Aug 22, 2010 2:45 am

I want to say up front that I've called in some help writing this down, because I'm not too good with the quill since I can barely see the paper...

Character name: Arukann

Character description: I used to be an Auchenai Priest until the Auchindoun got destroyed by the explosion the Shadow council caused, due to the explosion my eyes sustained severe damage which took away the majority of my vision.
I usually attempt to stroll around new parts...but it's hard without a guide. Nobundo, Hobahken, Sulaa and Gurrag have been kind enough to train me as a Seer, after Sulaa got over her severe laughter of a blind man becoming a Seer that is...

Loyalities:
Velen is a gift to the Draenei and the Broken alike, We wouldn't be here without him.

After I have fled the Auchindoun I have not used any of the Priestly abilities I was taught, the Naaru are no longer directly part of what I do, but I owe them alot.

Why are you interested joining Light of Argus?
Senra, one of the kindest women I have ever met mentioned the Light of Argus, and if it weren't for her, I'd probably never reached the man I had to see in the City of Stormwind. I have not belonged anywhere since the Auchindoun, and I sleep under a starlit sky, I do not need a home, I've been homeless for long, I can live on like this, but when you don't know anyone outside your Shamanism Mentors...eventually, you will get lonely.

/Arukann

The OOC reason would be that I have heard a load of good things about you lot, and I hope I can live amongst the Ranks of the Light of Argus.

Arukann

Back to top Go down

Arukann's Application Empty Re: Arukann's Application

Post  Senra Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:34 am

Hi Arukann!